does Bag 1 exist?

Discussion in 'BigBox General Chat' started by R Design, Mar 2, 2016.

  1. R Design

    R Design Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    918
    Likes Received:
    183
    I don't have a bag 1 and have been finding things in Stretch box.

    But now I get to the Rumba, it seems like a problem.

    Does bag 1 exist?
     
  2. R Design

    R Design Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    918
    Likes Received:
    183
    Gosh I'm stupid: Bag one is in the BigBag under the braided cable.

    Hope the history of my stupidity in this forum helps some future being!
     
    mike01hu and Mike Kelly like this.
  3. R Design

    R Design Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    918
    Likes Received:
    183
    I will say though that my "Pro" kit is one M3 Microbarb short of a baseplate.

    (The PT100 Amp PCB will probably not fly off, attached as it is by 7 microbarbs and 4 bolts!)
     
  4. Henry feldman

    Henry feldman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2015
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    389
    There was an one in another bag in mine so check your other bags.
     
  5. Chase.Wichert

    Chase.Wichert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2016
    Messages:
    774
    Likes Received:
    207
    I dug through my trash looking for bag 1.... took me about 2 hours to find it.
     

Share This Page